Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter:                                   Stellvertreter:

Regina Deuschle                                          Immo Freiherr von Ginsheim

Tel.: (0721) 89 23 51                                       Tel.:

e-mail: regina@wasserratte.com                     e-mail: immo@wasserratte.com




Trainer(in):                                          Öffentlichkeit:

Regina Deuschle                                         Milena Kondek

Tel.: (0721) 89 23 51                                     Tel.:

e-mail: regina@wasserratte.com                  e-mail: milena@wasserratte.com

 



Schriftführer:                                       Internetbeauftragter:

Tibor Csulits                                                 Immo Freiherr von Ginsheim

Tel.:  0162 - 2503399                                      Tel.:

e-mail: tibor@wasserratte.com                       e-mail: immo@wasserratte.com




Kassier:                                                 Umwelt:

Hagen Weber                                                 Andrea Neher

Tel.:  0176 - 53948774                                     Tel.:

e-mail:  hagen@wasserratte.com                    e-mail: andrea@wasserratte.com 




Ausleihe von Clubgeräten:


Tauchgerät


             Thomas Rentschler

             Tauchcenter Karlsruhe

             Schneidemühler Straße 23c

             76139 Karlsruhe

             Tel.: (0721) 2 32 39

             Fax: (0721) 2 14 89

             e-mail:   shop@tauchcenter-karlsruhe.de       

             Internet:    www.tauchcenter-karlsruhe.de

             

© Copyright 2006-2023 by wasserratte.com                                        Impressum & Datenschutz                                        letztes Update:  28.11.2023