Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter:                                   Stellvertreter:

Regina Deuschle                                          Immo Freiherr von Ginsheim

Tel.: (0721) 89 23 51                                       Tel.: 0162 - 2850102

e-mail: regina@wasserratte.com                     e-mail: immo@wasserratte.com




Trainer(in):                                            Öffentlichkeit:

Regina Deuschle                                           Lukas Weber

Tel.: (0721) 89 23 51                                       Tel.:

e-mail: regina@wasserratte.com                     e-mail: lukas@wasserratte.com

 



Schriftführer:                                         Internetbeauftragter:

Tibor Csulits                                                   Immo Freiherr von Ginsheim

Tel.:  0162 - 2503399                                        Tel.: 0162 - 2850102

e-mail: tibor@wasserratte.com                         e-mail: immo@wasserratte.com




Kassier:                                                   Umwelt:

Hagen Weber                                                   Christian Elpers

Tel.:  0176 - 53948774                                       Tel.:

e-mail:  hagen@wasserratte.com                      e-mail: christian@wasserratte.com 




Ausleihe von Clubgeräten:


Tauchgerät


             Thomas Rentschler

             Tauchcenter Karlsruhe

             Herrenstr. 31

             76133 Karlsruhe

             Tel.: (0721) 2 32 39

             Fax: (0721) 2 14 89

             e-mail:   shop@tauchcenter-karlsruhe.de       

             Internet:    www.tauchcenter-karlsruhe.de

                                        


© Copyright 2006-2018 by Immo Freiherr von Ginsheim                                                                                                          letztes Update:  07.03.2018